Fairbury Rural Fire Department

  • 1425711_680033665349889_341285441_n
  • 14233168_1270727976280452_3658316853199115317_n
  • 539666_653037751382814_1314156831_n
  • 943706_678216938864895_216124600_n
  • 1403526_688456157840973_405059550_o
  • 1466187_877486825604571_8847233481147526015_n
  • 10155178_758804064139515_652558182_n
  • 10900089_913922758627644_7055155706159929752_o
  • 10649763_1099888843364367_8659087849418892316_n
  • 10734005_871509392868981_456144838992380870_n
  • 10687513_913921235294463_6740514777200676790_o
  • 10911227_913212555365331_747335200232983632_o
  • 13094226_1174981279188456_1782841022508897613_n
  • 14222336_1270727959613787_6149944481660648721_n

Place Category: Emergency ServicesPlace Tags: Fire

More Info
Related Listing


    Fire Chief:
    Kenny Krause
    Brett Rogers
    Tyler Davis
    Luke Bennett
    Kevin Riggle
    Assistant Fire Chiefs:
    Judd Stewart
    Barry Schwab
    Current Department Members
    Luke Bennett
    Kenny Krause
    Mark DeBoer
    Tyler Davis
    Bruce Dux
    Jared Warnke
    Verl Schoenrock
    Brett Rogers
    Caleb Amundson
    Kevin Riggle
    Barry Schwab
    Dustin Fairley
    Brian Bender
    Jesse Lugenbeel
    Cody Welsch
    Steve Torkelson
    Kody Riggle
    Kitrik Ahl
    Bryce Huss
    Jim Schoenrock
    Chris Parker
    Judd Stewart
    Randy Welsch
    Roger Blobaum
    Devin Lovgren
    Eli Rogers
  •  3020 Industrial Ave
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.