Bonham Theatre Showing

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever [PG-13] 

Presented through a generous donation from Heritage Care Center

Showing for a second BIG weekend!

• Friday, December 2 @ 7:00pm

• Saturday, December 3 @ 7:00pm

• Sunday, December 4 @ 2:00pm

Devotion [PG-13]

• Friday, December 9 @ 7:00pm

• Saturday, December 10 @ 7:00pm

• Sunday, December 11 @ 2:00pm

Strange World [PG]

• Friday, December 16 @ 7:00pm

• Saturday, December 17 @ 7:00pm

• Sunday, December 18 @ 2:00pm

• Friday, December 23 @ 7:00pm

• Saturday, December 24 @ 7:00pm

• Sunday, December 25 @ 2:00pm

Other events happening at the Bonham:

Special Holiday Movie Showing

The Polar Express [G]

Presented through a generous donation from Bob and Cheryl Robart

• Saturday, December 10 @ 1:00pm

FREE Admission

Visit from Santa! 🎅🏼

* See attached flyer

Special FREE Movie Showing

Strange World [PG]

Presented through generous donations from Rotary Club of Fairbury, Fairbury Optimist Club, Elks Lodge #1203, and Fairbury Kiwanis

• Saturday, December 17 @ 2:00pm

FREE Admission – this showing only

Back to top